

AFFILIATED TO SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR . NAAC ACCREDITED WITH `B` GRADE .

KALAPRABODHINI'S INSTITUTE OF DESIGN, KOLHAPUR ACTIVITY REPORT - ACADAMIC YEAR – 2021 – 2022

Name of the Activity	On the deth anniversary of Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj standstill for 100 seconds at 10 am		
Day & Date: Monday 06.05.2022	Faculty: Ar. Kedar Kulkarni	Dept. of Committee: Interior Design	Name of the Coordinator: Mr Madhav vatkar
Time: 10.00 onwards	Venue: Nagala Park, Kolhapur	No of the Participants 83 Students	Support / Assistance Mr. Kiran Kulkarni

BRIEF INFORMATION ABOUT THE ACTIVITY:

Topic / Subject of the Activity	:On the deth anniversary of Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj May6 the district will come to standstill for 100 seconds at 10 am
Objectives	To embrace the overall social work and all-around thinking of kings memories in students mind
Outcome of the Activity	All student and staff with all Kolhapur citizens paid tribute to the legendary king.

PROOFS & DOCUMENTS ATTACHED:

Notice & Letters	Student list participar		Photo	S	News Clip with Details
Attached	Attached	ł	Attache	d	
Certificates	Feedback	form			
Name of the Teacher with Sign Ar. Shivraj Ghatage	AFFILIATED UNIVERSITY TOLHAPUS	Prin	cipal Sign	IQAC	Coordinator Seal & Sign







Photos:

AFFILIATED TO SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR . NAAC ACCREDITED WITH `B` GRADE



all staff members during salience programme



All students and staff during 100 seconds of salience





AFFILIATED TO SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR . NAAC ACCREDITED WITH `B` GRADE .





Short speech by Mr Madhav Vatkar





AFFILIATED TO SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR . NAAC ACCREDITED WITH `B` GRADE .

Student list of the participant's

	stand still for 100 seco	onds at loam
FIRST	YEAR B,DES- 2021-22, MONTH :	Date: 6-5-22
Sr No	Name of the student	Sign
2101	BASGOUDNAVAR ABHINAV GANESH	
2102	CHAVAN NITISHA RAMESH	P
2103	GALA URJA MANISH	P
2104	GOKULE SHUBHAM RANJEDRA	
2105	GOTKHINDKAR ARYA MAHESH	P
2106	GURAV SHRAYA SANDEEPKUMAR	
2107	JADHAV BAHULI INDRAJEET	P
2108	JADHAV TANUSHKA SUBHASH	
2109	KARAMBELE ABHISHEK VILAS	
2110	LALIT ADITI SATISH	P.
2111	MALI SANTOSHI DHANRAJ	P
2112	MOHITE PRATHMESH INDRAJIT	P.
2113	NAVALE REVATI UDAY	P
2114	PATEL GRANTH GOVIND	
2115	PATIL OMKAR RAJESH	P.
2116	PATIL SANIKA SANJAY	
2117	POPTANI OM PRAKASH	Р
2118	TIKKE SHEFALI SUNIL	
2119	WARKADE HIMALAY DILIP	
	Total	10

	" On the deth anniversary of Re stand still for 100 second	
SECO	ND YEAR B,DES- 2021-22, : Date : 6 - 5	-22
Sr No	Name of the student	Sign
2001	BAIRAGI SHWETA BABANDAS	P
2002	GAVALI NEHA PRADIP	
2003	GHOLKAR RAMA BHALCHARDRA	P
2004	JADHAV VRUSHALI RAJESH	ρ.
2005	KADAM PRATHAMESH RAJESH	
2006	KATIYAR PRERNA SUNILKUMAR	Þ.
2007	KHANDEKAR MANASI RAMESH	
2008	KHOT ARYA BAKUL	P
2009	LAGARE SANJANA PRADEEP	P.
2010	LALWANI ANMOL BHARAT	P
2011	MUJAWAR MUSKAN RAJU	
2012	MULCHANDANI SIMRAN RAM	P
2013	NAGANE AYUSHRI SHASHIKANT	ρ
2014	NALAWADE SARTHAK ARUN	
2015	PATIL AKSHAY SANJAY	
2016	PATIL ATHARV SANJAY -	P :
2017	PORWAL NISHANT SANJAY	P
2018	RATHOD PIYUSH ASHOK	
2019	SURYAWANSHI AVINASH JAGANNATH	P
2020	VHATKAR AISHWARYA RAMESH	
2021	SHAHA MAHIMA MAHESH	ρ
2022	MOMIN MOHMADSHAKIR INAYTULLA	P
2023	KAMBLE PRANALI ANANDA	P
2024	JADHAV PRERANA NITIN	
2025	SAYYAD BUSHRA ASIF	ρ
2026	WAINGANKAR MANASI UMESH	
2027	HAJAREE SAKSHI ABHAYSINGH	





AFFILIATED TO SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR . NAAC ACCREDITED WITH `B` GRADE

Subject	= On the dette onder	VESIGN ,KOLHAPUR	
HIRD YE	AR B,DES- 2021-22, MONTH :		stand sti
Sr No		6-5-22	100 seco
	Name of the student	Sign	
	te Sakshi Suryakant	P	
	ichhe Akansha Ashok	P	
1903 Bo	orgaonkar Siddhi Ravindra		
1904 Cł	navan Meghana Vishwas	ρ	
	nikkodikar Sumit Yallapa	P	
	eshmukh Aditya Anil	P	
1907 ld	ate Rutuja Kiran	ρ	
1908 K	oshti Akshata Mahadev	P	
1909 K	umbhar Prathmesh Maruti		
1910 L	onarkar Swapnil Mahesh	9	
1911 N	1agdum Himani Ranjeet		
1912 N	10hite Sharvary Satyajeet		
1913 N	1akote Sakshi Ganraj	P	
1914 N	Aore Tejas Ananda	P	
1915 P	andav Hemantkumar Tanaji	P	
1916 F	Parte Rutuja Sanjay		
1917 F	Patil Harshda Suresh	P	
1918 I	Patil Harshvardhan Udaysinh	P	
1919	Patil Manasi Sandip	P	
1920	Patil Vaishnavi Vikramsinh	Р	
1921	Potdar Neha Satish	Р	
1922	Sanas Abhay Vijay		
1923	Shinde Devyani Vivek	Р	
1924	Shinde Renu Ravindra	P	
1925	Shinde Tejas Rajendra	ρ	
1926	Tippanna Ankita Mahaveer	ρ	
	Vasekar Gayatri Shrikrishna	P	
	Nikam Sakshi Prashant	P	
1929	Bule Bhakti Avinash	P	-
1720	Kalebere Vaishnavi	P	
1931	Babar Snehal Shahikant		
1932	Bhusal Aditi Rajendra		
	Chougale Sayali Suhas	P	
1934	Sarnobat Avantika Mukesh	P	
1935	Kadam Pooja Appasaheb	P	
1936	Kumbhar Chitralekha Ganapati		
1937	Patil Vaishnavi Vishwanath	Р	

KALAPRABODHINI'S INSTITUTE OF DESIGN ,KOLHAPUR

SUBJECT: On the dett annivery of Rajishi Shahu mohornj stand still for Looseconds at loom.

r No	YEAR B,DES- 2021-22, MONTH : Date Name of the student		
1901	Arwade Pritam Pankaj	Sign	
1801		P	
1802	Bhadrecha Jasraj Umesh	•	
1803	Deshpande Pradhumnya M.	P	
1804	Doshi Parth Umesh	P	
1805	Gadgil Rutuja Nandkumar	P	
1806	Galande Sejal Sandeep	P	
1807	Ghate Pranoti Ajay		
1808	Ghule Akshay Balasaheb	P	
1809	Joshi Mithila Rajendra	P	
1810	Kabnurkar Shreya Shripad		
1811	Kulkarni Aditee Hemant	ρ	
1812	Kulkarni Sanchita Dattatray		
1813	Kulkarni Vedika kailas	ρ	
1814	Mali Gayatri Pradip	ρ	
1815	Mohite Rutuja Ajit		
1816	Mutalik Nidhi Sandeep	Р	
1817	Naik Aarti Atmaram	ρ	
1818	Nalawade Manasi Milind	ρ	
1819		ρ	
1820			
1821	D .: 1 A 1 the - h A dhilence	p -	
1822	D vil O 1 vy Vinevels	Р	
1823		Р	
182	a l M de Halen	٩	
182	a strate Destantion	p	
182		Р	
182	- Ol - Caturiant	p	
182	an and the illumon		
182		P	
183	Cutan Descard Cajanan	P	
183		P	
183	W Is Dany Chadracholybar	ρ	
183	D. L. L. Churddha Dueleach	ρ	
183		P	
183	5 Kadam Yashaswini Sanjay	+	

